The Arbella Stuart Conspiracy: The Marquess House Trilogy Book 3

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Alexandra Walsh

Narrated By: Emma Gregory

Date: July 2020

Duration: 13 hours 15 minutes

Summary:

The final instalment in the timeshift conspiracy series that you don't want to miss! Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Philippa Gregory, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

Get ready to challenge everything you thought you knew about British royal history...

Derbyshire, England, 1603


Elizabeth I is dead and the Tudor reign is over. As the men in power decide to pass the throne to the Scottish King James, one woman debates changing the course of history.

Two Tudor heirs have been covered up for decades and with a foreign king threatening the stability of England it could be time to bring the truth to the fore.

But there are reasons the Tudor children were put into hiding and exposing them would put not only their lives in danger, but the lives of many others as well...

Marquess House, Pembrokeshire, 2019


Dr Perdita Rivers and her sister Piper have returned to their ancestral home. But the ancient walls still contain riddles which the twins need to solve.

Perdita and Piper have already discovered earth-shattering secrets which will change the course of English history forever. But they are missing one vital piece of the puzzle.

Two Tudor rings have led them to cover-ups at the Tudor court, but now they must track down a missing silver locket to slot the final parts of the mystery together.

And just when it seems they could be ready to expose the centuries-old conspiracy, old enemies resurface to put their very lives at risk...

THE ARBELLA STUART CONSPIRACY is the final book in the Marquess House trilogy, a dual timeline conspiracy thriller with an ingenious twist on a well-known period of Tudor and Stuart history.

THE MARQUESS HOUSE TRILOGY SERIES
BOOK ONE: The Catherine Howard Conspiracy
BOOK TWO: The Elizabeth Tudor Conspiracy
BOOK THREE: The Arbella Stuart Conspiracy

Genres:

Arbella Stuart Conspiracy: The Marquess House Trilogy Book 3

by Alexandra Walsh

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Arbella Stuart Conspiracy: The Marquess House Trilogy Book 3, Alexandra Walsh
Arbella Stuart Conspiracy: The Marquess House Trilogy Book 3, Alexandra Walsh
This title is due for release on July 30, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Arbella Stuart Conspiracy: The Marquess House Trilogy Book 3, Alexandra Walsh
This title is due for release on July 30, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Arbella Stuart Conspiracy: The Marquess House Trilogy Book 3, Alexandra Walsh
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Arbella Stuart Conspiracy: The Marquess House Trilogy Book 3, Alexandra Walsh

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.