The Armada Legacy

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Scott Mariani

Narrated By: Jack Hawkins

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: May 2013

Duration: 10 hours 15 minutes

Summary:

A GRIPPING THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott


A sunken secret. A missing woman. A race against time.

Former SAS major Ben Hope is relaxing at his home in Normandy when he hears the worst news of his life. His ex-girlfriend Dr Brooke Marcel has been kidnapped.

Racing against the clock, Ben's frantic search for Brooke leads him from Ireland to the Spanish mountains and the rainforests of Peru.

What is the mysterious link between the kidnapping, the salvage of a sunken 16th-century Spanish warship and the secret activities of its wealthy discoverer?

As the trail of wreckage and mayhem intensifies, Ben soon uncovers a web of intrigue, corruption and brutal murder.
But will he be too late to find Brooke alive?


The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...



Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the eighth book in the series.

Genres:

Armada Legacy

by Scott Mariani

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Armada Legacy, Scott Mariani
Armada Legacy, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on May 9, 2013.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Armada Legacy, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on May 9, 2013
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Armada Legacy, Scott Mariani
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Armada Legacy, Scott Mariani

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.