As Good As It Gets?

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Fiona Gibson

Narrated By: Jenny Funnell

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: February 2015

Duration: 11 hours 38 minutes

Summary:

A big-hearted, hilarious book for fans of Gill Sims and Jill Mansell - from the Sunday Times bestseller

"Midlife crisis? WHAT midlife crisis?!"


Charlotte Bristow is worried about her husband Will. With her 16-year-old daughter Rosie newly signed to a top modelling agency, and Will recently out of a job, things are changing in their household.

As Will dusts down his old leather trousers and starts partying with their new, fun neighbours, Charlotte begins to wonder what on earth is going on.

So when Fraser, Charlotte's ex - and father of Rosie - suddenly arrives back on the scene, she starts to imagine what might have been...

Genres:

As Good As It Gets?

by Fiona Gibson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

As Good As It Gets?, Fiona Gibson
As Good As It Gets?, Fiona Gibson
This title is due for release on February 26, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
As Good As It Gets?, Fiona Gibson
This title is due for release on February 26, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
As Good As It Gets?, Fiona Gibson
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
As Good As It Gets?, Fiona Gibson

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.