Atticus's Secret

Written by:
Jenny Henwood
Narrated by:
Jenny Henwood

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2017
0 hours 10 minutes
When Atticus, The Rainbow Riding School’s stable cat, begins acting out of character the ponies take it upon themselves to follow him, stumbling upon his surprising secret!

Atticus's Secret is the first gentle tale in the charming children's book series, The Rainbow Riding School that is aimed at children from the ages of 4 upwards. The series follows the lives and adventures of a wonderful group of ponies and their friends living at the stables. At times of greatest need the ponies call Ptolemy, the wise old owl, for help. Ptolemy provides a strong moral guiding compass within each story whilst Atticus The Stable Cat and Ketchup The Cockerel provide bite size humour along the way.
1 book added to cart
View Cart