Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag, Vol. 5

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Louisa May Alcott

Narrated By: LibriVox Volunteers

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2015

Duration: 3 hours 44 minutes


A book of short stories by Louisa May Alcott, author of Little Women and Eight Cousins. It includes Two Little Travellers, a story about two very different little girls, Lunch, a story of two women who resolve to stop the schoolboys from eating unhealthy lunches, How They Camped Out, a story of a sleighing party gone wrong, and 10 more bits and pieces from Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag. The series is not about any characters from the Little Women books - doubtless the publisher relied on the popularity of that series to sell this one.


  • Peggy p

    Not as good as many of her other titles. I was a bit dissapointed.

Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag, Vol. 5

by Louisa May Alcott

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag, Vol. 5, Louisa May Alcott