Autumn's Risk: Autumn Trent Series

Autumn's Risk: Autumn Trent Series

Written by:
Mary Stone
Narrated by:
Brittany Goodwin
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2023
11 hours 19 minutes
No risk, no reward . . .After five months of training at Quantico, Dr. Autumn Trent is ready for her first day on the job as an official special agent with the FBI’s Behavioral Analysis Unit. She left for training with a heavy heart, feeling responsible for all that happened to her best friend and fellow agent, Winter Black. Now, her heart is just as heavy, but her spirit has grown stronger as she and Winter continue their fight against evil.

She’s only home a few days when a woman with a paralyzing fear of water jumps to her death from a waterfall. Was it suicide or was something much more sinister at play? Autumn’s team is sent to small-town Beechum County to investigate what becomes a slew of suicides and the cult connected to it all.

Desperate to prove she can still read people after misjudging Justin Black and putting Winter in danger, Autumn offers to go undercover. Isolated from her team, she soon discovers that under the guise of love, evil lurks under the cult’s surface. An evil that threatens not only Autumn’s mind but her life.

Autumn’s Risk, the sixth book in Mary Stone’s Autumn Trent Series, is a spine-tingling thriller that will keep you guessing to the last heart-stopping page.
1 book added to cart
View Cart