Autumn's Strike: Autumn Trent Series

Autumn's Strike: Autumn Trent Series

Written by:
Mary Stone
Narrated by:
Brittany Goodwin
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2023
11 hours 57 minutes
Strike first, or strike out . . .Dr. Autumn Trent hasn’t even finished the paperwork from her first official case as a federal agent before she and the rest of the FBI’s Behavioral Analysis Unit are called to Washington, DC to investigate a series of home invasions. The six victims have very little in common other than they’re all wealthy couples brutally slayed just hours before hosting a dinner party. Who targeted them, and why?

Most importantly...who’s next?

As the team joins forces with DC’s Violent Crimes Unit to decipher a pattern behind the murders, there’s more on Autumn’s mind than just the investigation. Aside from her personal life being in tatters, Autumn’s best friend is still haunted by the trauma she suffered at the hands of her younger brother, and tension is mounting between Autumn and Chris Parker, a fellow agent with an ax to grind.

Autumn can’t think about any of that right now because a vicious predator is hungry for blood. She and her team are in a race against time. Can they stop the madness before the killer strikes again?

Autumn’s Strike, the seventh book in Mary Stone’s Autumn Trent Series, is an adrenaline-laced psychological thriller that will make you think twice before opening your door.
1 book added to cart
View Cart