The Awakening of Europe

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: M. B. Synge

Narrated By: Laura Caldwell

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2016

Duration: 6 hours 1 minutes


The Awakening of Europe by M. B. Synge is the third book in the series, Story of the World. Included in this history is a myriad of interesting men, women, and events that shaped Europe during the years 1520-1745. (Summary by Laura Caldwell)


Awakening of Europe

by M. B. Synge

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Awakening of Europe, M. B. Synge