The Babylon Idol

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Scott Mariani

Narrated By: Colin Mace

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: May 2017

Duration: 12 hours 13 minutes

Summary:

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott


THE HUNT IS ON

When a sniper leaves Ben Hope's friend fighting for his life, the former SAS major declares war on the men responsible. But what begins as a straightforward revenge mission gets complicated when a mysterious letter reveals Ben to be the real target.

And his isn't the only name on a crazed killer's list.

Professor Anna Manzini has no idea she's in grave danger from a man she'd thought dead. She's on the cusp of a major discovery: the location of the lost Babylon idol, a golden statue of immeasurable value.

But when word of Anna's work reaches her enemies, it sets off a cat-and-mouse chase that will lead Ben and Anna halfway across Europe and into the heart of war-torn Syria.

To reach the precious idol first, Ben must keep one step ahead of a powerful maniac. If he fails, it won't just be Ben and Anna's lives in danger, but the world.


The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...



Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the fifteenth book in the series.

Genres:

Babylon Idol

by Scott Mariani

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Babylon Idol, Scott Mariani
Babylon Idol, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on May 4, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Babylon Idol, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on May 4, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Babylon Idol, Scott Mariani
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Babylon Idol, Scott Mariani

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.