Baby's First Bible Songs

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 45 minutes


Energetic kids share their joy in the Lord by singing these favorite Bible songs and choruses. This album is perfect for introducing your child to the Christian faith and they are sure to have fun while they listen!
Track List:
1. This Is My Commandment / Deep And Wide
2. This Little Light Of Mine
3. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
4. Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
5. Tell Me The Stories Of Jesus / Jesus Loves Even Me
6. Who Did Swallow Jonah?
7. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus / I'll Go Where You Want Me To Go
8. The B-I-B-L-E
9. Jesus Loves The Little Children / Jesus Loves Me
10. I Am A C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N / Down In My Heart
11. Father Abraham
12. Silver & Gold Have I None / My God Is So Big
13. His Banner Over Me Is Love / I've Got Peace Like A River
14. Wise Man, Foolish Man
15. Little David Play On Your Harp
16. Who Built The Ark?
17. Standin' In The Need Of Prayer / Whisper A Prayer
Runtime: 44:35:00


Baby's First Bible Songs

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Baby's First Bible Songs, Twin Sisters Productions