Baby's First Sing With Me

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 31 minutes


Young children sweetly sing traditional lullabies on this album! Your child can sing along with them and learn the lullabies as they go! These soft lullabies can be used to put your child to sleep, or simply for relaxation. This is a great album for bed time!
Track List:
1. All The Pretty Little Horses
2. Rock-A-Bye Baby
3. Brahm's Lullaby
4. Golden Slumbers
5. Go To Sleep
6. Hush, Little Baby
7. Dance To Your Daddy
8. All Through The Night
9. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
10. Sou Gan
11. Now The Day Is Over
12. Sleep, Baby Sleep
Runtime: 31:21:00


Baby's First Sing With Me

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Baby's First Sing With Me, Twin Sisters Productions