Baby's First Songs Of Faith

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 27 minutes


Lead preschoolers and young children in celebration of Jesus' amazing love with classic songs and choruses arranged for today's kids! This is a great way to get children interested in the Christian faith!
Track List:
1. Jesus Loves The Little Children / Jesus Loves Me
2. Tell Me The Stories Of Jesus / Jesus Loves Even Me
3. His Banner Over Me Is Love / I've Got Peace Like A River
4. One Door and Only One
5. I Want To Know You, Lord
6. Zacchaeus
7. Love, Love
8. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
9. Wise Man, Foolish Man
10. Climb, Climb Up Sunshine Mountain
11. This Is My Commandment / Deep & Wide
12. Silver And Gold Have I None / My God Is So Big
Runtime: 25:07:00


Baby's First Songs Of Faith

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Baby's First Songs Of Faith, Twin Sisters Productions