Backstage Pass

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Olivia Cunning

Narrated By: Justine O. Keef

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: December 2012

Duration: 12 hours 35 minutes


The first in a new romance series from Olivia Cunning, Backstage Pass is a sizzling mix of sex, love, and rock 'n' roll. Contains mature themes.

It's been months since Brian Sinclair, lead guitarist for the famous rock band, Sinners, composed anything. Unable to write the music that once flowed so naturally, Brian is lost without his musical mojo. But when sexy psychology professor Myrna Evans comes on tour to study groupie mentality, Brian may have found the spark he needs to reignite his musical genius. When lust turns to love, will Brian be able to convince Myrna that what they have is more than just a fling, and that now that he's found his heart's muse, he doesn't want to live without her?


Backstage Pass

by Olivia Cunning

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Backstage Pass, Olivia Cunning