BAD BLOOD

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Mark Sennen

Narrated By: Stevie Lacey

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: February 2014

Duration: 13 hours 25 minutes

Summary:

Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen.'We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back ...'Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter.When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local paedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage's team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there's a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims ...It becomes clear that the killer isn't selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won't forget in a hurry. It's payback time. Deadly payback time.

Genres:

BAD BLOOD

by Mark Sennen

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

BAD BLOOD, Mark Sennen
BAD BLOOD, Mark Sennen
This title is due for release on February 27, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
BAD BLOOD, Mark Sennen
This title is due for release on February 27, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
BAD BLOOD, Mark Sennen
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
BAD BLOOD, Mark Sennen

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.