BAD BLOOD

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Mark Sennen

Narrated By: Stevie Lacey

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: February 2014

Duration: 13 hours 25 minutes

Summary:

Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen.'We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back ...'Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter.When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local paedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage's team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there's a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims ...It becomes clear that the killer isn't selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won't forget in a hurry. It's payback time. Deadly payback time.

Genres:

BAD BLOOD

by Mark Sennen

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

BAD BLOOD, Mark Sennen