The Barsoom Collection - Books 1 & 2 (A Princess of Mars AND The Gods of Mars)

The Barsoom Collection - Books 1 & 2 (A Princess of Mars AND The Gods of Mars)

Written by:
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Narrated by:
Brady Smith
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2022
13 hours 19 minutes
Two classic, unabridged audiobooks!

A Princess of Mars

Book 1 - John Carter was a soldier from Virginia who went out West to find his fortune. What he found instead was infinitely more valuable - a portal that takes him to the strange alien world of Mars where he meets a princess who changes his life forever. Adventure, intrigue, sword fights, might battles, monsters, aliens...this book truly has it all!

The Gods of Mars

Book 2 - It's been ten years. Ten long years of separation from his inestimable princess and his beloved Mars. But now, John Carter is suddenly thrust back to him red home. But it's not the loving embrace of Dejah Throis that he finds himself returned. Instead, it's to dangers, perils, and evil gods that will stop at nothing to destroy him.

Can John Carter find his way back to his princess in time?


If you enjoy this, be sure to check out the Another World Audiobooks Podcast (for free!), available anywhere you get your podcasts!

I'd love to give you a FREE audiobook from the Another World library! Just click here -


Check out! There's so much more to explore - tons of awesome content, a fun community of fellow audiobook lovers, cool merchandise, & more!

Get in touch & tell us what you think - [email protected]

Check out the podcast on iTunes or your podcast player of choice - just search 'Another World Audiobooks'!

Support us on

Another World Audiobooks library

Another World merch

1 book added to cart
View Cart