Baseball Great

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Tim Green

Narrated By: Tim Green

Publisher: HarperCollins

Date: March 2009

Duration: 4 hours 52 minutes

Summary:

From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a baseball book pulsing with action. Baseball Great offers a baseball story attuned to today's headlines, a totally involving, character-driven, sports-centered thriller. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. As a young reviewer on Brightly.com said: "Great book with many exciting, surprising events that make you want to keep reading.'
When the school paper calls him "Grant Middle's best hope for its first-ever city-wide championship," Josh feels like he's starting to get noticed-in good and bad ways. Seeing Josh's talent, his father drags him out of the school baseball tryouts and gets him in the running for the Titans, the local youth championship team coached by Rocky Valentine.
All Josh really wants to do is play ball, but now Rocky wants him to gulp down protein shakes and other supplements. Suspicious, Josh and his new friend, Jaden, uncover a dangerous secret-and catch the attention of one man who will do anything to keep them from exposing it.

Genres:

Baseball Great

by Tim Green

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Baseball Great, Tim Green
Baseball Great, Tim Green
This title is due for release on March 24, 2009.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Baseball Great, Tim Green
This title is due for release on March 24, 2009
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Baseball Great, Tim Green
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Baseball Great, Tim Green

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.