The Battle for Roar

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jenny Mclachlan

Narrated By: To Be Confirmed

Date: July 2021

Duration: 6 hours 47 minutes

Summary:

The final book in the epic and bestselling children’s fantasy series that will make you believe in magic … Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to Train Your Dragon, Michelle Harrison's A Pinch of Magic, as well as classic children's fantasy adventures, Narnia and Jumanji.



Rose and Arthur are back in Roar, on a voyage that takes them further than they’ve ever been before: beyond The End.


It’s an amazing adventure – full of secrets, surprises and fairies with fangs – but then a mysterious storm changes everything.


Shipwrecked on a strange island, they make a shocking discovery … Could this be the end of Roar?


Jenny McLachlan is the author of several acclaimed teen novels including Flirty Dancing, Stargazing for Beginners and Truly, Wildly, Deeply. Before Jenny became a writer, she was Head of English in a secondary school; she now loves visiting schools as an author and delivering funny and inspiring talks and workshops. The Land of Roar series is Jenny’s debut for readers of 8-12.


Ben Mantle began his illustration career early, picking up his first award in a local library colouring-in competition aged seven. Ben has illustrated a number of children’s books and is the creator of the award-winning The Best Birthday Present Ever! . Ben lives and works in Brighton.

Genres:

Battle for Roar

by Jenny Mclachlan

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Battle for Roar, Jenny Mclachlan
Battle for Roar, Jenny Mclachlan
This title is due for release on July 8, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Battle for Roar, Jenny Mclachlan
This title is due for release on July 8, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Battle for Roar, Jenny Mclachlan
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Battle for Roar, Jenny Mclachlan

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.