Bedtime For Baby

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 32 minutes


Put your little one to sleep with these 12 soothing instrumental lullabies made for toddlers! The soft music will calm them and guide them to dreamland before you know it! These classic lullabies are designed for putting babies to sleep but are even great to use anytime they need to calm down.
Track List:

1. Rockin'
2. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
3. Sweetly The Night
4. Good Night, My Love
5. Jesus Loves The Little Children
6. Hush, Little Baby
7. Sleep, My Little One Sing Along
8. Raisins And Almonds
9. Armenian Lullaby
10. All The Pretty Little Horses
11. Rock-A-Bye Baby
12. Brahm's Lullaby


Bedtime For Baby

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Bedtime For Baby, Twin Sisters Productions