The Best Laid Plans

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Cameron Lund

Narrated By: Rachel L. Jacobs

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: April 2020

Duration: 11 hours 21 minutes

Summary:

High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.

It seemed like a good plan at first.

When the only other virgin in her group of friends loses it at Keely's own eighteenth birthday party, she's inspired to take things into her own hands. She wants to have that experience too (well, not exactly like that--but with someone she trusts and actually likes), so she's going to need to find the guy, and fast. Problem is, she's known all the boys in her small high school forever, and it's kinda hard to be into a guy when you watched him eat crayons in kindergarten.

So she can't believe her luck when she meets a ridiculously hot new guy named Dean. Not only does he look like he's fallen out of a classic movie poster, but he drives a motorcycle, flirts with ease, and might actually be into her.

But Dean's already in college, and Keely is convinced he'll drop her if he finds out how inexperienced she is. That's when she talks herself into a new plan: her lifelong best friend, Andrew, would never hurt or betray her, and he's clearly been with enough girls that he can show her the ropes before she goes all the way with Dean. Of course, the plan only works if Andrew and Keely stay friends--just friends--so things are about to get complicated.

Cameron Lund's delightful debut is a hilarious and heartfelt story of first loves, first friends, and first times--and how making them your own is all that really matters.

Genres:

Best Laid Plans

by Cameron Lund

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Best Laid Plans, Cameron Lund
Best Laid Plans, Cameron Lund
This title is due for release on April 7, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Best Laid Plans, Cameron Lund
This title is due for release on April 7, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Best Laid Plans, Cameron Lund
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Best Laid Plans, Cameron Lund

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.