Beyond The Chaos Gate

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Quentin Ravensbane

Narrated By: Larry Gorman

Date: September 2018

Duration: 5 hours 39 minutes

Summary:

A novel in the tradition of H.P. LovecraftVast and Chaotic Demon Gods in dark worlds hunger to enter our Reality. Their coming will mean our extinction.What if you were forced to believe in the unbelievable?The Fabric of Reality is thin in some places.The FBI assigned Agent Garret to investigate the strange murder of an entire family in the small town of Holden. That case was just the beginning. Ian Crane lived in Holden, and he had been psychically sensitive all of his life.All Garret wished to do was to solve the case, and get the bad guys, but the Killers were faceless, and they were committing the murders as part of some insane ritual. Ian felt a darkness coming, and he knew that it would be the end of all things if they could not stop it.Garret knew that to catch a killer, you have to think like a killer, but nothing about the motivations for the crimes made any human sense, and strange things were starting to happen everywhere. Ian felt a vast mind coming closer, and he knew that the closer it came, the more the world would change.Garret did not believe in the supernatural, but the world was changing around him in dark and twisted ways. He knew that the Killers believed in a coming dark god. Could he hold onto his humanity in the inhuman world they were bringing?Somehow, Garret, Ian, and four of their friends must find a way to defeat the coming Shadow and its disciples, before our fragile world was transformed into an alien hell.Get Beyond The Chaos Gate

Genres:

Beyond The Chaos Gate

by Quentin Ravensbane

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Beyond The Chaos Gate, Quentin Ravensbane
Beyond The Chaos Gate, Quentin Ravensbane
This title is due for release on September 4, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Beyond The Chaos Gate, Quentin Ravensbane
This title is due for release on September 4, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Beyond The Chaos Gate, Quentin Ravensbane
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Beyond The Chaos Gate, Quentin Ravensbane

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.