Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (53)

Narrator Rating (10)

The Big Leap

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Gay Hendricks

Narrated By: Gay Hendricks

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: April 2009

Duration: 5 hours 29 minutes

Summary:

“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.”
— Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code
In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.

Genres:

  • Viviana O

    Absolutely love this app.

  • BJ L

    Most books have been focused on bringing up the minimum levels but this is a refreshing look into how the glass ceilings can be breached. Would recommend to revisit the book on a regular basis in order to drive the message through.

  • Patricia Porter

    Really enjoyed it. Totally makes sense. It's what every athlete or marriage needs if you want to be successful!

  • Victoria Rowland

    This book is amazing, if you really are into personal development. If you want to figure out why you do what you do, then this is a must read. It's funny and insightful.

Big Leap

by Gay Hendricks

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Big Leap, Gay Hendricks