The Big Leap

Written by:
Gay Hendricks
Narrated by:
Gay Hendricks

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
114
Narrator
29
Release Date
April 2009
Duration
5 hours 27 minutes
Summary
“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.”
— Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code

In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.
Browse By Category
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Delsa L.

This book is very easy to listen to. For the first time I felt compelled to finish listening non-stop for a few days. I went on to buy the hard copy book to listen again and read at the same time. This is a fenomenal book to allow the memories stored in the subconscious mind to come to surface and allow yourself to discover your personal "Upper Limit Problem." I recommend this book. Delsa Lopez

Profile Avatar
Rosie B.

Mr Hendricks has a very simple way of explaining big concepts. This really helped me tackle some 'upper limit problems' and move forward in the three main areas of my life.

Profile Avatar
Nekia R.

I love this book and recommend it to everyone

Profile Avatar
Samantha N.

Good read, great lessons with a fresh perspective on how to leap from excellence to genius, a must read in my opinion!

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

really enjoyed it I find myself thinking quite a bit about it when issues come up in my life.

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

This was Great for personal growth1

Profile Avatar
Viviana O

Absolutely love this app.

Profile Avatar
BJ L

Most books have been focused on bringing up the minimum levels but this is a refreshing look into how the glass ceilings can be breached. Would recommend to revisit the book on a regular basis in order to drive the message through.

Profile Avatar
Patricia Porter

Really enjoyed it. Totally makes sense. It's what every athlete or marriage needs if you want to be successful!

Profile Avatar
Victoria Rowland

This book is amazing, if you really are into personal development. If you want to figure out why you do what you do, then this is a must read. It's funny and insightful.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$21.99
View Cart