Big Rigs

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2013
0 hours 21 minutes
Imagine driving the 16-wheeleer or even the school bus with these fun songs! Children will also learn important lessons like how to call 911. This album is great for teaching children while staying fun!
Track List:
1. Big Rigs
2. The Wheels On The Bus
3. Glub, Glub, Glub Your Boat
4. Honk, Rattle, Crash, Beep Beep
5. A Sailor Went To Sea
6. We're Here Because We're Here
7. Switch
8. O Tom The Toad
9. One Hundred Bottles Of Pop
10. Michael Finnegan
11. Call 9-1-1
12. Sing Your Way Home
Runtime: 21:06:00
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart