Black Painting

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Neil Olson

Narrated By: Emily Woo Zeller

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: January 2018

Duration: 8 hours 47 minutes

Summary:

An enthralling well-written mystery for readers who enjoyed The Keeper of Lost Things and The Improbability of Love.


A dead body. A family torn apart. Someone is lying.
Years ago, a forgotten Goya masterpiece was stolen from Teresa's family home, a crumbling mansion at Owl's Point. Ever since, Teresa has stayed away, terrified of the rumours surrounding the Black Painting and the jealous accusations that tore apart her family.

Now her grandfather has summoned his descendants back to the mansion to discuss his will, and Teresa knows she has no choice except to return. But when she arrives, she finds the door hanging open and her grandfather dead, his eyes open and staring at the empty space where the Goya once hung.


Someone in the family is lying, but will Teresa unravel the mystery of the missing painting before it is too late?

Genres:

Black Painting

by Neil Olson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Black Painting, Neil Olson
Black Painting, Neil Olson
This title is due for release on January 9, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Black Painting, Neil Olson
This title is due for release on January 9, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Black Painting, Neil Olson
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Black Painting, Neil Olson

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.