Blindsighted: (Grant County series 1)

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Karin Slaughter

Narrated By: Denica Fairman

Publisher: Random House UK

Date: December 2010

Duration: 11 hours 10 minutes


The sleepy town of Heartsdale, Georgia, is jolted into panic when Sara Linton, paediatrician and medical examiner, finds Sibyl Adams dead in the local diner. As well as being viciously raped, Sibyl has been cut: two deep knife wounds form a lethal cross over her stomach. But it's only once Sara starts to perform the post-mortem that the full extent of the killer's brutality becomes clear.
Police chief Jeffrey Tolliver - Sara's ex-husband - is in charge of the investigation, and when a second victim is found, crucified, only a few days later, both Jeffrey and Sara have to face the fact that Sibyl's murder wasn't a one-off attack. What they're dealing with is a seasoned sexual predator. A violent serial killer -


Blindsighted: (Grant County series 1)

by Karin Slaughter

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Blindsighted: (Grant County series 1), Karin Slaughter