Blood Sisters: The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jane Corry

Narrated By: Emilia Fox, Zoe Thorne

Publisher: Penguin Books LTD

Date: June 2017

Duration: 12 hours 46 minutes

Summary:

Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of Blood Sisters by Jane Corry, read by Emilia Fox and Zoe Thorne.

THREE LITTLE GIRLS SET OFF TO SCHOOL ONE SUNNY MORNING.
WITHIN AN HOUR, ONE OF THEM IS DEAD.

'So many twists and turns, I just couldn't put it down! Highly recommended *****' Goodreads reviewer

From the author of the 2016 bestseller MY HUSBAND'S WIFE, comes a spine-tingling psychological suspense about two women bound by a deadly secret, for fans of Liane Moriarty and B A Paris.

Two women. Two versions of the truth.

Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak properly, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here. At least that's the story she's sticking to.

Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface. But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right.

But someone is watching Kitty and Alison.
Someone who wants revenge for what happened that sunny morning in May.
And only another life will do...

'I absolutely loved this chilling and captivating book! Jane Corry is a true master of psychological suspense' Kathryn Croft, author of While You Were Sleeping

'Her characters are complex and chilling... the perfect summer read!' L J Ross, bestselling author of DCI Ryan series

'Jane Corry weaves a morally complex, twisty tale' Kate Hamer

'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes

'Brilliant. Shocking. Immensely moving and utterly addictive. Jane Corry is the new queen of the psychological thriller. Don't miss this' Kate Furnivall

Genres:

Blood Sisters: The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife

by Jane Corry

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Blood Sisters: The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife, Jane Corry