Written by:
Tracy Ewens
Narrated by:
Xe Sands
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2019
8 hours 24 minutes
If only one breath could change everything.

Millie Hart has built her career on love. Between the pages of her bestsellers, women find their heroes and pursue the lives of their dreams. But despite millions of happy readers, Millie is hungry for the approval of the literary world, specifically her father. So, despite her agent’s objections, Millie embarks on a new, grittier writing project. 

All she needs is four months in Bodega Bay. No meet-cutes, no kissing, just blissful silence.

Drake Branch’s life has been a masterclass in persistence. Ever since the accident, he’s had to tackle hurdles — mental and physical — to stand on his own. But years into a successful glass business with his best friend, Drake is back, save the panic-inducing noise from the metalworks shop next door. 

Not a problem. All Drake needs is music — loud music.

Millie and Drake are soon at odds with everything from playlists to pajamas, and it’s going to be one long, hot summer — unless they can learn that some books are more than their covers, one breath can change the shape of everything, and true family often shows up in the most unlikely of places. 
This title is due for release on August 23, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
This title is due for release on August 23, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
View Cart