The Bluebell Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 2

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Frances Lloyd

Narrated By: Edward Mitchell

Date: September 2020

Duration: 9 hours 17 minutes

Summary:

THE BLUEBELL KILLER is the second in Francis Lloyd's Detective Inspector Jack Dawes mysteries. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, LJ Ross, JR Ellis, Angela Marsons or Faith Martin.

A naked body is found floating in the Thames. Its head and hands have been clumsily hacked off. The murder rocks the affluent, influential residents of riverside Kings Richington. They band together to keep such savage goings-on out of the headlines and demand a discreet police cover-up. Detective Inspector Jack Dawes is on the case, but his investigation keeps hitting dead-ends. Jack is left scrambling to find a crack in the town's facade. Then another body is found in a skip, a bullet lodged between the eyes. Jack must work against orders from his own side in the race to stop a killer. How can one man expose a huge conspiracy?

Genres:

Bluebell Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 2

by Frances Lloyd

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Bluebell Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 2, Frances Lloyd
Bluebell Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 2, Frances Lloyd
This title is due for release on September 10, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Bluebell Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 2, Frances Lloyd
This title is due for release on September 10, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Bluebell Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 2, Frances Lloyd
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Bluebell Killer: DETECTIVE INSPECTOR JACK DAWES MYSTERY Book 2, Frances Lloyd

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.