The Body on the Island: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 6

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Nick Louth

Narrated By: Marston York

Date: October 2020

Duration: 9 hours 39 minutes

Summary:

He was never truly gone, only biding his time...

Late on midsummer's night there is a splash in the river Thames. A body is found on an island, asphyxiated and laced with strange markings. For DCI Craig Gillard it's a baffling case. The victim's identity is elusive, clues are scarce and every witness has something to hide.

Meanwhile one of Britain's deadliest serial killers is finally up for parole after a deal to reveal the location of two missing bodies. The felon has his own plans to get even with witnesses, accusers and the officer who caught him thirty years before. And who was that? A young trainee, by the name of Gillard.

An explosive crime thriller from master storyteller Nick Louth, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Cara Hunter and Robert Bryndza.

Genres:

Body on the Island: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 6

by Nick Louth

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Body on the Island: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 6, Nick Louth
Body on the Island: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 6, Nick Louth
This title is due for release on October 29, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Body on the Island: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 6, Nick Louth
This title is due for release on October 29, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Body on the Island: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 6, Nick Louth
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Body on the Island: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 6, Nick Louth

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.