The Body Under the Bridge: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 5

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Nick Louth

Narrated By: Marston York

Date: July 2020

Duration: 9 hours 0 minutes

Summary:

DCI Craig Gillard will be pushed to his limits... But will he break?
It seems like a routine disappearance, a case of musician's stage fright. As a senior detective, Craig Gillard isn't sure why he's even involved. Until it turns out the woman's father is the German Minister of Justice, and the British Home Secretary is on the case too.

But nothing about the case is simple. How does a woman on a train simply vanish? What do you do when a trail runs cold and the pressure is on?

Before long the perpetrator has another target: DCI Gillard himself. What if the detective isn't just running the case, but is part of it? The victim merely a lure for a bigger fish.

The answer is under the bridge. The chilling setting for the biggest challenge of his life.

The latest DCI Gillard Crime Thriller is a knockout: fast and completely gripping, perfect for fans of Stuart Macbride, Mark Billingham and Robert Bryndza.

Genres:

Body Under the Bridge: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 5

by Nick Louth

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Body Under the Bridge: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 5, Nick Louth
Body Under the Bridge: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 5, Nick Louth
This title is due for release on July 16, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Body Under the Bridge: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 5, Nick Louth
This title is due for release on July 16, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Body Under the Bridge: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 5, Nick Louth
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Body Under the Bridge: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 5, Nick Louth

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.