The Book of Lost and Found

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lucy Foley

Narrated By: Jessica Ball

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: January 2015

Duration: 12 hours 10 minutes

Summary:

In many ways, my life has been rather like a record of the lost and found. Perhaps all lives are like that.

It's when life started in earnest
HERTFORDSHIRE, 1928

The paths of Tom and Alice collide against a haze of youthful, carefree exuberance. And so begins a love story that finds its feet by a lake one silvery moonlit evening . . .

It's when there were no happy endings
PARIS, 1939

Alice is living in the City of Light, but the pain of the last decade has already left its mark. There's a shadow creeping across Europe when she and Thomas Stafford - now a world famous artist - find each other once more . . .

It's when the story begins
LONDON, 1986
Bequeathed an old portrait from her grandmother, Kate Darling uncovers a legacy that takes her to Corsica, Paris and beyond. And as the secrets of time fall away, a love story as epic as it is life-changing slowly reveals itself . . .

Sweeping and heartrending - the perfect read for fans of Victoria Hislop and Kate Morton.

Genres:

Book of Lost and Found

by Lucy Foley

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Book of Lost and Found, Lucy Foley
Book of Lost and Found, Lucy Foley
This title is due for release on January 15, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Book of Lost and Found, Lucy Foley
This title is due for release on January 15, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Book of Lost and Found, Lucy Foley
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Book of Lost and Found, Lucy Foley

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.