Bounce: Mozart, Federer, Picasso, Beckham, and the Science of Success

Written by:
Matthew Syed
Narrated by:
James Clamp

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
21
Narrator
3
Release Date
April 2010
Duration
7 hours 50 minutes
Summary
In the vein of the international bestselling Freakonomics, award-winning journalist Matthew Syed reveals the hidden clues to success—in sports, business, school, and just about anything else that you’d want to be great at. Fans of Predictably Irrational and Malcolm Gladwell’s The Tipping Point will find many interesting and helpful insights in Bounce.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$24.99
View Cart