Bouncing Back

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Scott Ostler

Narrated By: Sean Patrick Hopkins

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: October 2019

Duration: 5 hours 55 minutes

Summary:

Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green, Bouncing Back brings readers onto the wheelchair basketball court in a story brimming with heart, humor, and thrilling sports action.

Back in his old basketball league, Carlos Cooper owned the court, sprinting and jumping and lighting up the scoreboard as opponents (and teammates) watched in awe. Now thirteen-year-old 'Cooper the Hooper' is out of his league, new to life in a wheelchair, and struggling to pull his weight with his wheelchair basketball team, the Rollin' Rats.

Just when Carlos starts to get the hang of the game, the city shuts down the Rollin' Rats' gym. Without the gym, the team can't practice, and if they can't practice, they might as well kiss their state tournament dreams goodbye. Carlos will need to fully embrace his new friends, and his new role in the sport he loves, in order to truly become part of the team--and help save their season.

Genres:

Bouncing Back

by Scott Ostler

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Bouncing Back, Scott Ostler
Bouncing Back, Scott Ostler
This title is due for release on October 8, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Bouncing Back, Scott Ostler
This title is due for release on October 8, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Bouncing Back, Scott Ostler
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Bouncing Back, Scott Ostler

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.