Bran Mak Morn: The Last King

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Robert E. Howard

Narrated By: Robertson Dean

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: May 2010

Duration: 11 hours 42 minutes


From the author of the many tales of Conan the barbarian comes sword and sorcery action set in ancient Britain and featuring the last king of a doomed race.


  • Joe Bellave

    Can't say enough good things about this audiobook. The narrator does an incredible job on every story, but by far the best story in this collection is the classic Worms of the Earth. Long-thought to be Howard's best work, Robertson Dean's narration is heartfelt and powerful, lending it the gravitas that it deserves. I would listen to anything else this guy has narrated.

Bran Mak Morn: The Last King

by Robert E. Howard

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Bran Mak Morn: The Last King, Robert E. Howard