Bravelands #1: Broken Pride

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Erin Hunter

Narrated By: James Fouhey

Publisher: HarperCollins

Date: December 2017

Duration: 9 hours 24 minutes


Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Enter the Bravelands…and discover the Erin Hunter series you’ve been waiting for.
A lion cast out from his pride.
An elephant who can read the bones of the dead.
A baboon rebelling against his destiny.
For generations, the animals of the African plains have followed a single rule: only kill to survive. But when an unthinkable act of betrayal shatters the peace, the fragile balance between predators and prey will rest in the paws of three unlikely heroes.
Set in an epic new world and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.


Bravelands #1: Broken Pride

by Erin Hunter

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Bravelands #1: Broken Pride, Erin Hunter