Breach of Trust: Call of Duty Series #1

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: DiAnn Mills

Narrated By: Renée Raudman

Publisher: Random House (Audio)

Date: March 2009

Duration: 11 hours 6 minutes


Paige Rogers survived every CIA operative’s worst nightmare.

A covert mission gone terribly wrong.

A betrayal by the one man she thought she could trust.

Forced to disappear to protect the lives of her loved ones, Paige has spent the last several years building a quiet life as a small-town librarian. But the day a stranger comes to town and starts asking questions, Paige knows her careful existence has been shattered.

He is coming after her again. And this time, he intends to silence her for good.


  • Judi S.

    I enjoyed the story, but I couldn’t always tell who was speaking.

Breach of Trust: Call of Duty Series #1

by DiAnn Mills

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Breach of Trust: Call of Duty Series #1, DiAnn Mills