Breach Zone

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Myke Cole

Narrated By: Korey Jackson

Publisher: Avid Audiobooks

Date: June 2014

Duration: 14 hours 0 minutes


Breach Zone is the third book in Myke Cole's acclaimed Shadow Ops series. The Great Reawakening introduced magic into an already volatile world. Many of those with newfound powers have been conscripted by the US Army ... but when the barriers between our reality and the source of this magic starts to fall, they will have to decide who they are really fighting for.


Breach Zone

by Myke Cole

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Breach Zone, Myke Cole