Brightwood

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Tania Unsworth

Narrated By: Ann Marie Gideon

Publisher: Recorded Books

Date: September 2016

Duration: 5 hours 1 minutes

Summary:

When Daisy Fitzjohn's mother leaves their crumbling Gothic home early one morning and doesn't return, Daisy, with no one to help her but her imaginary friends, must fight to save her home and her life from a dangerous and mysterious stranger. Daisy Fitzjohn knows there are two worlds: the outside world and the world of Brightwood Hall, her home--and the only place she's ever been. Daisy and her mother have everything they need within its magnificent, half-ruined walls. They may not have a computer or phone, but Daisy has all the friends she could want, including a mischievous talking rat named Tar and the ghostly presence of a long-ago explorer who calls herself Frank. When Daisy's mother leaves one morning, a strange visitor arrives on the estate, claiming to be a distant cousin, James Gritting. But as the days tick by and Daisy's mother doesn't return, Gritting becomes more and more menacing. He wants Brightwood for himself, and he will do anything to get it, unless Daisy, with only her imaginary companions to help her, can stop him. Tania Unsworth takes readers on a twisting, heart-pounding journey through dark corridors and wild, untamed gardens in this novel perfect for fans of Doll Bones and Coraline.

Genres:

Brightwood

by Tania Unsworth

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Brightwood, Tania Unsworth
Brightwood, Tania Unsworth
This title is due for release on September 27, 2016.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Brightwood, Tania Unsworth
This title is due for release on September 27, 2016
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Brightwood, Tania Unsworth
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Brightwood, Tania Unsworth

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.