Give the gift of audiobooks this season with a prepaid gift subscription Shop Gifts

Broken Lyric

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2017
8 hours 23 minutes
Nash Bostwick is the sexy, playboy lead guitarist of the world renowned band, Meltdown. He doesn't do love, because love only leads to pain.

Then he meets Rowan . . .

Rowan Burns is running. Her secrets are deep and her past is deadly. She doesn't have time for love, nor does she want it.

Then she meets Nash . . .

When Nash and Rowan finally take a chance on love, a family tragedy threatens to derail Nash's career. In his search for answers he pushes Rowan away.

By the time Nash realizes what he's done, it might just be too late . . .

Contains mature themes.
1 book added to cart
View Cart