The Broken World

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Lindsey Klingele

Narrated By: Amanda Dolan

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: August 2017

Duration: 10 hours 28 minutes


An exciting sequel to The Marked Girl, filled with fantastical adventure and a quest to save two worlds.
In the fantasy world of Caelum, Liv, Cedric, and Kat attempt to defeat an evil traitor and his army to save their families and the kingdom. Meanwhile, Liv’s best friend and Cedric’s frenemy stick in LA to try and figure out how to fix Los Angeles.
The city, thanks to the open portals between LA and Caelum, is breaking down: the sky is orange, gravity isn’t working right, and earthquakes shake the ground every few hours.
When the crew reunites in LA, it’s a race against time to restore the balance of magic between the two worlds.
The adventure that started in Lindsey Klingele’s The Marked Girl concludes in The Broken World!


Broken World

by Lindsey Klingele

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Broken World, Lindsey Klingele