Bubbles Ablaze

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sarah Strohmeyer

Narrated By: Barbara McCulloh

Publisher: Recorded Books

Date: August 2004

Duration: 11 hours 20 minutes

Summary:

Agatha Award-winner Sarah Strohmeyer's Bubbles Ablaze is the third installment in her popular Bubbles
Yablonsky series. In the tradition of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum, Bubbles is a hairdresser/investigative reporter whose eye-catching wardrobe is only matched by her knack for outrageous adventures. When Bubbles' dream weekend with jet-setting photographer Steve Stiletto is interrupted by a series of circumstances that finds them careening down an abandoned mine shaft in a runaway coal car, it isn't long before she's discovered a dead body and found herself in the midst of a high-powered conspiracy.

Genres:

Bubbles Ablaze

by Sarah Strohmeyer

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Bubbles Ablaze, Sarah Strohmeyer
Bubbles Ablaze, Sarah Strohmeyer
This title is due for release on August 30, 2004.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Bubbles Ablaze, Sarah Strohmeyer
This title is due for release on August 30, 2004
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Bubbles Ablaze, Sarah Strohmeyer
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Bubbles Ablaze, Sarah Strohmeyer

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.