Bubbles Ablaze

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sarah Strohmeyer

Narrated By: Barbara McCulloh

Publisher: Recorded Books

Date: August 2004

Duration: 11 hours 20 minutes

Summary:

Agatha Award-winner Sarah Strohmeyer's Bubbles Ablaze is the third installment in her popular Bubbles
Yablonsky series. In the tradition of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum, Bubbles is a hairdresser/investigative reporter whose eye-catching wardrobe is only matched by her knack for outrageous adventures. When Bubbles' dream weekend with jet-setting photographer Steve Stiletto is interrupted by a series of circumstances that finds them careening down an abandoned mine shaft in a runaway coal car, it isn't long before she's discovered a dead body and found herself in the midst of a high-powered conspiracy.

Genres: