Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (28)

Narrator Rating (6)

Calendar Girl: Volume Four

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Audrey Carlan

Narrated By: Zachary Webber, Summer Morton

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: May 2016

Duration: 12 hours 3 minutes


Calendar Girl Mia Saunders has come a long way. She rounds out the end of her year-long journey in Hollywood, New York City, and Aspen.

In October, Mia starts her new life working on a celebrity daytime television show where she runs a regular segment about living beautiful. Her guy deals with the aftermath of captivity, and together they find a way to fight through the storms.

Next, Mia travels to the Big Apple to tape a program about being thankful. All of her dreams are coming true...except for one.

Finally, in December, our girl finds herself in the winter wonderland of Aspen, Colorado to film a segment on local artists under rather unique circumstances. Prepare to be wowed as Mia's journey merges into the ending everyone has been waiting for.



  • Gill D

    I have enjoyed all the 12 books of Mia Saunders journey.I loved how each book was different and I didn't foresee a brother on the scene ! I loved how at the end it told how everyone was doing and that each person is happy except one ... Brilliantly written by Audrey Carlan and narrated by Summer Morton whose voice suited these books,so #5stars from me plus #5stars for the narration and #thank you for the set of #12books :)

Calendar Girl: Volume Four

by Audrey Carlan

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Calendar Girl: Volume Four, Audrey Carlan