Camp Songs 3

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 43 minutes


The ants came marching one by one! Hurrah! Hurrah!-and each stopped to sing along with 25 goofy, funny nonsense songs! These songs are great for kids to listen to on long camping trips and car rides. This album is even good for your children to listen to when its playtime at home!
Track List:
1. Oh My Monster, Frankenstein
2. Onward, Christian Bedbugs
3. Take It Out, Remove It
4. Miss Polly Had A Dolly
5. The Ants Came Marching
6. The Green Grass Grew All Around
7. Down By The Bay
8. Peace Like A River
9. The Bear Went Over The Mountain
10. She'll Be Coming Around The Mountain
11. Itsy Bitsy's Birthday
12. Announcements
13. Sweet Betsey From Pike
14. Johnny Had A Head Like A Ping Pong Ball
15. The Littlest Worm
16. The Cat Came Back
17. Yuck! Cats!
18. Elbows Off The Table
19. I Had A Cat
20. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
21. A Sailor Went To Sea
22. O Tom The Toad
23. Greeting Song
24. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
25. Home On The Range
Runtime: 33:38:00


Camp Songs 3

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Camp Songs 3, Twin Sisters Productions