Canciones para dormir

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 31 minutes


12 traditional bedtime songs in Spanish! Give the gift of a good night's sleep with this new collection of lullabies and children's songs sung in Spanish.
Track List:
1. A La Nanita Nana
2. De Colores
3. En Esta Noche
4. Duérmete, Niñito
5. Los Pollitos Dicen
6. Arrurru
7. Duérmete, Mi Niño
8. Estrellita
9. Senora Santana
10. Itzi, Bitzi Araña
11. Arroz Con Leche
12. Caballito Blanco
Runtime: 30:46:00


Canciones para dormir

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Canciones para dormir, Twin Sisters Productions