Candlelight Christmas

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 1 hours 9 minutes


Light the candles, sit back, relax with the sounds of Christmas music with this album! This album is great for getting everyone on the Christmas spirit at a holiday party, or even for putting up the tree!
Track List:
1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
3. The First Noel
4. Joy To The World
5. Angels We Have Heard On High
6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
7. Away In A Manger
8. Silent Night
9. O Holy Night
10. What Child Is This?
11. In A Manger
12. Coventry Carol
13. Infant So Gentle
14. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
15. We Three Kings
16. Sing We Now Of Christmas
17. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
18. I Saw Three Ships
19. Good King Wenceslas
20. Deck The Halls
21. Overture In Miniature (from The Nutcracker Suite Op 71.a)
22. Character Dances (from The Nutcracker Suite Op 71.a
23. Bring A Torch Jeannette, Isabella
24. Ding, Dong! Merrily On High
25. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
Runtime: 67:47:00


Candlelight Christmas

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Candlelight Christmas, Twin Sisters Productions