Cat Got Your Diamonds: A Kitty Couture Mystery


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
2
Narrator
Release Date
January 2019
Duration
8 hours 15 minutes
Summary
Grandeur and opulence are everything in the famed New Orleans Garden District where pets are family and no bling is too big. Opening Furry Godmother, pet boutique and organic treat bakery, is Lacy Marie Crocker’s dream come true—until the glitter gun used to make her Shih Tzu tutus becomes a murder weapon—and Lacy becomes public enemy number one.

Now Detective Jack Oliver is hounding Lacy, and her Furry Godmother investor wants out before his name is tarnished by association. To make matters worse, a string of jewel heists with suspicious ties to the murder case has New Orleans residents on edge. To save her dream, Lacy must take a stand, put her keen eyes to work, and unravel what really happened at her shop that night. But can Lacy sniff out the killer cat burglar in time to get her tail-raising designs on the catwalk?

Witty and whimsical, Cat Got Your Diamonds, the first in a new cozy series by Julie Chase, will be the cat’s meow for fans of Rita Mae Brown and Miranda James.
Cat Got Your Diamonds: A Kitty Couture Mystery
This title is due for release on January 22, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Cat Got Your Diamonds: A Kitty Couture Mystery
This title is due for release on January 22, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Cat Got Your Diamonds: A Kitty Couture Mystery
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Cat Got Your Diamonds: A Kitty Couture Mystery

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$19.95
View Cart