Celebrated Jumping Frog & Other Sketches

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Mark Twain

Narrated By: Robin Field

Publisher: Mission Audio

Date: July 2010

Duration: 4 hours 57 minutes


The Celebrated Jumping Frog of Calaveras County is a wild yarn involving a case of mistaken identity, a gambler who’d bet on anything, and a very unusual frog named Daniel Webster. First published in The Saturday Press in 1865, the tale was immensely popular, and in 1867 an expanded version was published with 26 additional short stories, told as only Mark Twain could tell them.


Celebrated Jumping Frog & Other Sketches

by Mark Twain

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Celebrated Jumping Frog & Other Sketches, Mark Twain