Chaos Mode

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Piers Anthony

Narrated By: Mark Winston

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: April 2008

Duration: 11 hours 39 minutes


Colene, Darius, and the magnificent telepathic horse Sequiro, travelling companions from Virtual Mode and Fractal Mode, face their most dangerous adventure ever as they pass freely from one universe to the next. They are joined by a most unlikely companion: Burgess, a tentacled creature from a world where evolution went entirely differently from the path it took for us. And their travels take them to a place that in some ways is the strangest of all - a place called Earth. Look for all three books in the Mode series: Book One: Vitrual Mode; Book Two: Fractal Mode; and Book Three: Chaos Mode


Chaos Mode

by Piers Anthony

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Chaos Mode, Piers Anthony