Chaos Unleashed

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Drew Karpyshyn

Narrated By: Phil Gigante

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: October 2015

Duration: 12 hours 11 minutes

Summary:

From New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed video game writer Drew Karpyshyn, the third—and final—in an original epic fantasy series for fans of Peter V. Brett and Brandon Sanderson. The Demon Cycle meets The Wheel of Time series in this action-packed adventure!

Drew Karpyshyn has already enthralled legions of fans with his imaginative storytelling in the worlds of Mass Effect and Star Wars. Now he has created his first original series, a muscular, action-packed, colossal epic fantasy, a thrilling sword-and-sorcery adventure that will vault him to the pantheon of fantasy writers such as Terry Goodkind, Robert Jordan, and Brandon Sanderson. Here, Karpyshyn continues the saga of four young wizards who are born with the power to wield the long-lost power of Chaos magic…and whose mastery of this ancient sorcery may save—or doom—the world.

Genres:

Chaos Unleashed

by Drew Karpyshyn

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Chaos Unleashed, Drew Karpyshyn
Chaos Unleashed, Drew Karpyshyn
This title is due for release on October 13, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Chaos Unleashed, Drew Karpyshyn
This title is due for release on October 13, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Chaos Unleashed, Drew Karpyshyn
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Chaos Unleashed, Drew Karpyshyn

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.