Chaotic Good

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Whitney Gardner

Narrated By: Patricia Santomasso

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: December 2019

Duration: 7 hours 8 minutes

Summary:

Cosplay, comic shops, and college applications collide in this novel, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Noelle Steveson!

Cameron's cosplay creations are finally starting to earn her attention--attention she hopes to use to get into the CalArts costume design department for college. But after she wins a major competition, she inadvertently sets off a firestorm of angry comments from male fans online.

When Cameron's family moves the summer before her senior year, she hopes to complete her costume portfolio in peace and quiet away from the abuse.

Unfortunately, the only comic shop in town — her main destination for character reference — is staffed by a dudebro owner who challenges every woman who comes into the shop. 

At her twin brother's suggestion, Cameron borrows a set of his clothes and uses her costuming expertise to waltz into the shop as Boy Cameron, where she's shocked at how easily she's accepted into the nerd inner sanctum. Soon, Cameron finds herself drafted into a D&D campaign alongside the jerky shop-owner Brody, friendly (almost flirtatiously so) clerk Wyatt, handsome Lincoln, and her brother Cooper, dragged along for good measure. 

But as her 'secret identity' gets more and more entrenched, Cameron's portfolio falls by the wayside — and her feelings for Lincoln threaten to make a complicated situation even more precarious in this geek girl anthem from You're Welcome, Universe author Whitney Gardner.

Genres:

Chaotic Good

by Whitney Gardner

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Chaotic Good, Whitney Gardner
Chaotic Good, Whitney Gardner
This title is due for release on December 31, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Chaotic Good, Whitney Gardner
This title is due for release on December 31, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Chaotic Good, Whitney Gardner
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Chaotic Good, Whitney Gardner

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.