Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 32 minutes


Songs that teach about atoms, compounds, mixtures, elements, forming a hypothesis, and conducting experiments. These are great songs for the classroom, and will be sure to get kids interested in the subject! This album is great learning fun for young chemists!
Track List:
1. When I Grow Up I Want To Be A Chemist
2. It's Called Chemistry
3. An Educated Guess!
4. What Is The Smallest Part?
5. They're Building Blocks
6. Is It Sugar, Or Is It Salt?
7. What Does A Chemist Do?
8. Compounds And Mixtures
9. Water Is Like Magic
10. Experiment To Make A Change
11. Be Responsible!
12. It's The Chemistry Review
Runtime: 31:40:00



by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Chemistry, Twin Sisters Productions